Lullabies for Salvation

The Red Devil Incident

Lullabies for Salvation


001 | Torn 4:23
002 | Parasites3:49
003 | Apathy4:54
004 | Lullaby (When the Bombs Fall)3:33
005 | Lost [Version] 5:09

Studio Collective [2006 to 2009]

Dom Lyne – Vocals, drums, programming, synths
M Lyne – All guitars, live bass


Lullabies for Salvation was released exclusively through KillerStrawberry Clothing to promote the band’s second LP In Dreams We Sleep.

Songwriting Credits:
All Lyrics by Dominic Lyne
Track 1 music by J Madgwick & Dominic Lyne
Track 2 and 5 music by M Lyne
Track 3 music by M Lyne & Dominic Lyne
Track 4 music by Dominic Lyne

Production Credits:
Produced by Dominic Lyne
Engineered, Edited and Mixed by Dominic Lyne
Art Direction and Design – Dominic Lyne



Date of Release:
18 May 2009

CD – Limited Edition of 50

Record Label:
Degraded Discord / Killerstrawberry

Catalogue No: